Our Chapter Leaders

President:
Mei-Ming Khaw
Keysight Technologies (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-680-8603

Email Address:
mei-ming_khaw@keysight.com

Vice President:
Peng Wah Yeoh
Chiptronics (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-659-8888

Email Address:
pwyeoh@chiptronics.com.my

Secretary:
YS Chua
Kirsten Soldering-CH

Treasurer:
TC Loy
Kyzen Corp

View Committee Members

Chapter News

Global SMT & Packaging News

PODCAST: Reliability Matters: Episode 2 – When Failure Happens – An interview with Failure Analysis Investigators by Mike Konrad

Mike Konrad is President and CTO of Aqueous Technologies and the host of the Reliability Matters podcast. This episode of Reliability Matters features […] Read more

PODCAST: Reliability Matters: Episode 1 – An Interview with SMT Guru Bob Willis by Mike Konrad

Mike Konrad is President and CTO of Aqueous Technologies and the host of the Reliability Matters podcast. This episode of Reliability Matters features […] Read more

PODCAST: Buckle up for a cool electronics winter

Buckle up for a cool electronics winter. Read more
Subscribe

Our Chapter Leaders

President:
Mei-Ming Khaw
Keysight Technologies (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-680-8603

Email Address:
mei-ming_khaw@keysight.com

Vice President:
Peng Wah Yeoh
Chiptronics (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-659-8888

Email Address:
pwyeoh@chiptronics.com.my

Secretary:
Yaw Sing Chuah
Kirsten Soldering-AG

Phone: 601-641-77082

Email Address:
ys.chuah@kirsten-soldering.ch

Treasurer:
Ter Chuen Loy
Kyzen Corporation Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 019-579-7877

Email Address:
tc_loy@kyzen.com

VP Technical Programs:
Feon Chow
Agilent Technologies

Phone: 604-680-3323

Email Address:
feon.chow@agilent.com

VP Membership:
AK Tan
Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 04-6449470

Email Address:
ak.tan88@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant:
Andelyn Teo
SMTA Penang Chapter

Phone: 604-643-3817

Email Address:
admin@smtapenang.com.my

Chapter Advisor:
Kok Liang Lim
Plexus Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-632-2150

Email Address:
kl.lim@plexus.com

Team Member:
Sehar Samiappan
Indium Corporation of America

Phone: 601-248-39314

Email Address:
ssamiappan@indium.com

Team Member:
Daniel Woon
Cynotex Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 601-9470-6083

Email Address:
dwoon@pc.jaring.my

Team Member:
Ronnie Choon Kiang Teoh
Kyzen Corporation Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-630-3000

Email Address:
ronnie_teoh@kyzen.com

Team Member:
Soon Tit Lai
MAGS Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 012-4741091

Email Address:
stlaiconsulting@gmail.com

Board Liaison:
Scott Priore
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Phone: 408-527-1814

Email Address:
spriore@cisco.com

Become A Member

For personal registration service:


Andelyn Teo
Email: admin@smtapenang.com.my
Phone: 604-643-3817

Links