Our Chapter Leaders

Ter Chuen Loy
Kyzen Corporation Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 019-579-7877

Email Address:

Vice President:
Peng Wah Yeoh
Chiptronics (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Phone: 604-659-8888

Email Address:

Yee May Koh
Keysight Technologies (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Chee Wei Ooi
Plexus Manufacturing Solutions

View Committee Members

Chapter News

Global SMT & Packaging News

PODCAST: CFX demo line at IPC APEX 2019

Keith Bryant and Michael Setash (Aegis Software) take viewers along the CfX and the Hermes/CfX lines at IPC APEX Expo 2019. Global Technology […] Read more

PODCAST: Reliability Matters Episode 6 – An Interview with Collins Aerospace’s Doug Pauls

Collins Aerospace’s Doug Pauls chaired the IPC committee to implement a new cleanliness testing specification. IPC J-STD001-G Amendment 1 which is now active. […] Read more

PODCAST: Reliability Matters Episode 5 – An Interview with Dr. Craig Hillman

Episode 5 features an interview with Dr. Craig Hillman of DfR Solutions. The theme of this episode is design for reliability. Dr. Hillman […] Read more

Contact Us

David Vetharudge
Email: dvetharudge@gmail.com
Mobile: +6012-424-7829




Become A Member

For personal registration service:

Andelyn Teo
Email: admin@smtapenang.com.my
Phone: 604-643-3817